Dr. Abdolreza Saadabadi


I completed my psychiatry residency and child and adolescent...
Dr. Amr Beltagui


Dr. Beltagui is the current Secretary of Central California...
Dr. Sabrina Silva-Mckenzie


Sabrina Silva-McKenzie, MD is a graduate of UC Davis combined family...
Dr. Angad Pal Kahlon


Dr. Kahlon is board certified psychiatrist currently working as the...
Dr. Mina Hah

Immediate Past President

Dr. Hah graduated from Columbia University and completed her medical...
Dr. Shannon Suo

Assembly Representative

Dr. Suo graduated from the UC Davis combined family medicine and...
Dr. Ranjit Padhy

Deputy Assembly Representative

Dr. Ranjit Padhy is a Board-certified Psychiatrist trained in General...
Chris Stockton

Executive Director

Dr. Captane Thomson

Nominating Committee Chair and Government Affairs Chair

Dr. Ravi Goklaney

Outreach & Funding Committee Chair

Dr Goklaney is a Distinguished Life Fellow of American Psychiatric...
Dr. Andrea Bates

Community Psychiatry Committee Chair

Dr. Francis Lu

Culture and Diversity Commitee Chair

Francis G. Lu, MD, is the Luke & Grace Kim Professor in Cultural...
Dr. Philip Verderame

Yosemite Chapter President

Dr. Nandhini Madhanagopal

Kern Chapter President

Dr. Ninos Adams


Dr. Adams was born and raised in Modesto, California. He grew up...
Dr. Mohammed Molla

Child & Adolescent Committee Chair

Dr. Rossano Bangasan

Councilor and Chair of Membership Committee

Dr. Bangasan is Board-certified in both Adult and Geriatric...
Dr. Mandeep Bagga

Sierra Chapter President

Mandeep Bagga is a board-certified adult psychiatrist who graduated...
Dr. Michael Serna

Early Career Psychiatry Chair

Dr. Serna attended the University of California, Berkeley for...
Dr. Donald Hilty

Managed Care Committee

Dr. John Onate

Medicine and Psychiatry Committee

Dr. Onate practices both Internal Medicine and Psychiatry the...
Dr. Setare Eslami

Women's Health & Careers Committee

Dr. Eslami was born in Mashhad, Iran and completed her medical degree...
Dr. Jeri Watson

RFM Representative - Sierra Chapter

Collin Shumate

RFM Representative Sacramento Chapter

Collin Shumate, MD is a senior resident at the UC Davis psychiatry...
Dr. Itwinder Sivia

RFM Representative Kern Chapter

Jacob Moore

RFM Representative Sierra Chapter

Dr. Moore was born and raised in Stanislaus County and attended all...
Rama Yasaei

RFM Representative Kern Chapter

Dr. Yasaei is second year resident fellow member at UCLA Kern School...
Reza Emami

RFM Representative Sierra Chapter

Dr. Emami is a child and adolescent psychiatry fellow at Kaweah...
Rachna Kumar

ECP Representative

Dr. Kumar is a recent graduate from Kaweah Health Psychiatry in...