Committee Chair
Abdolreza Saadabadi, MD

Committee Chair
Rossano Bangasan, MD

Government Affairs Rep
Captane P. Thomson, MD

Womens Health & Careers
Setare Eslami, MD

Committee Chair
Managed Care
Donald Hilty, MD

Committee Co-Chair
Captane P. Thomson, MD
Ravi Goklaney, MD, DFAPA

Newsletter Editor
Sabrina Sliva-McKenzie, MD

Committee Chair
Child, Adolescent, and Family
Mohammed Molla, MD

Committee Chair
Culture and Diversity Committee
Francis Lu, MD

Committee Chair Outreach / Fundraising
Ravi Goklaney, MD

Chapter President - Kern Chapter
Angad Kahlon, MD

Early Career Psychiatry/Councilor
Michael Serna, MD

San Joaquin Chapter President
Hilary Silver, MD

Sierra Chapter President
Mandeep Bagga, MD

Chapter President - Yosemite Chapter
Phillip Verderame, MD

Committee Chair
David Gellerman, MD, Ph.D.

Committee Chair
Community Psychiatry Committee
Andrea Bates, MD

Resident Fellow Representative, UC Davis School of Medicine
Joseph Kim, MD

Resident Fellow Representative, UCLA Kern Psychiatry Residency Program
Chandan Samra, MD

Resident Fellow Representative, Kaweah Health Psychiatry Residency Program
Jeri Watson, DO

Karen Hopp, MD
Rossano Bangasan, MD

Executive Director
Chris Stockton