Find A Psychiatrist

Wou-Sang Han

Dr. Yan Grafman

Ms. Rachel Woodside

Dr. Mark Servis

Mark Servis, M.D. is Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education at the UC Davis School of Medicine. He is also a Professor of Clinical Psychiatry, Vice Chair for Education and the General Psychiatry Residency Training Director in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. He has occupied the Roy Brophy Endowed Chair for 10 years, named for a former member and Chair of the UC Board of Regents and dedicated to the teaching and education of medical students and residents. Dr. Servis graduated from the Yale School of Medicine and completed his residency training at New York Hospital-Cornell Medical Center before joining UC Davis as the general psychiatry residency training director in 1989, a role he has enjoyed for 23 years. He served as Chair of the Committee on Educational Policy in the UC Davis School of Medicine from 2001-2006 and won the C. John Tupper Prize for Excellence in Teaching in 2009. Mark has won several national awards for his teaching and mentoring and has published over 50 peer reviewed articles and book chapters on medical education and in the field of psychosomatic medicine. Dr. Servis is a member and current Vice Chair of the Residency Review Committee for Psychiatry of the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME) and serves on the Psychiatry Milestones Working Group for the ACGME, where he is responsible for creating the milestones linked to the Next Accreditation System (NAS) for the ACGME. He served for four years as Chair of the Step 2 Test Material Development Committee for Psychiatry for the US Medical Licensing Exam (USMLE) for the National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME) and currently serves on the USMLE Step 2 Interdisciplinary Review Committee. He has served as both Program Chair and President of the American Association of Directors of Psychiatric Residency Training, the largest professional organization for educators in psychiatry. Dr. Servis has provided over 30 faculty development workshops on medical education at UCLA, University of Washington, University of Minnesota, LSU, and other institutions throughout the United States.

Gagandeep Dhillon

Dr. Michael Meek

Satveet Khela

Dr. Beverly Chang

Dr. Andrew Bregman

Bruce Fox

Michael Kase

Caroline Cribari

Sophia Tedeschi

Carlos Fernandez

Dr. Jessica Beauchene

Andrew Goddard

Felisa Tacata

Dr. Richard Svihus

Pavan Madan

Dr. Surinder Sidhu

Asha Gaur

Dr. Coy Swanson

David Sisemore

Sadia Ghaffar

Padmaja Kodali